Dogs As Family Logo
P.O. Box 13457
Oklahoma City, OK 73113
(405) 771-4742
Bookmark and Share

Cassie's Web Page

Shepherd / Husky / Mixed  : :  Female (spayed)

More Pics...

Bookmark and Share

My Rescue
Login to Remember your Favorite Animals and Breeds!



   Hello there, my name is Cassie.  I am over two years old and weigh about 60 pounds.  I was lucky to come to the rescue because I lived in a fenced yard with a lot of other dogs.  I really like it here but a permanent home would be even better.

   Since I have always lived with other dogs I don’t mind a home with another dog or two.  I admit that sometimes I play a little rough so a little dog might get hurt by accident.  While I am admitting my weaknesses I love to shred soft toys.  Man, it’s a thrill to rip that squeaky thing out! 

   I like to run and play outside and living inside the rest of the time is the best.  Kids are ok but I am not so sure about cats.  If you like someone who gives you kisses I would be happy to be that furry kid for you.

   I have had my vaccinations, am spay and current on heartworm preventative.  I also have a microchip in case I get lost.  My adoption fee is 125.00 and you start the process by filling out an application at  I can’t wait to meet you and learn everything about your family.

About Cassie

  • Status: Adopted!
  • Adoption Fee: 125.00
  • Species: Dog
  • Rescue ID: 11042
  • Current Size: 57 Pounds
  • Current Age: 14 Years 6 Months (best estimate)
  • Housetrained: Yes

More about Cassie

Good with Dogs, Good with Kids

You can complete an on-line adoption application for this pet.  Just go on our website, and select "Forms/Apps" from the left column.



Other Pictures of Cassie (click to see larger version):

Cassie Cassie Cassie