Dogs As Family Logo
P.O. Box 13457
Oklahoma City, OK 73113
(405) 771-4742
 
Bookmark and Share
 

Faith's Web Page

Yorkshire Terrier Yorkie (medium coat)  : :  Female (spayed)  : :  Adult  : :  Small


More Pics...

Bookmark and Share

My Rescue
Login to Remember your Favorite Animals and Breeds!

Learn more about the Yorkshire Terrier Yorkie.






 

 

Hello, I am Faith.  I am a two year old six pound yorkie.  I came to the rescue after having a few litters of puppies.  See my hair was falling out and I was allergic to the food so they didn't want me anymore.  Also I tested positive for something called ehlrichia when I got here.  I have been treated and am all better now.  I might even weigh a little more now.

Giving kisses, running around you and playing with the other dogs are some of my favorite things to do.  I talk when I get excited.  I might even dance a little.  When you carry me or pick me up I am so happy.   I confess I need some work on my housetraining.  I will potty outside but I need to be reminded and its even better if you go outside with me.

I am spay, vaccinated and have a microchip.  The first step in adopting me is to fill out the application at www.dogsasfamily.org.  My adoption fee is 195.00.   I will be waiting to give you kisses.

About Faith

  • Status: Adopted!
  • Adoption Fee: 195.00
  • Species: Dog
  • Rescue ID: 16025
  • Current Size: 6.6 Pounds
  • Current Age: 6 Years 6 Months (best estimate)

More about Faith

Good with Dogs, Good with Kids

You can complete an on-line adoption application for this pet.  Just go on our website, www.dogsasfamily.org and select "Forms/Apps" from the left column.





 

 

Other Pictures of Faith (click to see larger version):

Faith Faith